GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, P.W.D. (ROADS), ASSAM, CHANDMARI, GUWAHATI-3.

No. CEE/28/2022(Contractual)/5

Dated Guwahati, the 24th May, 2022.

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of Govt. approval vide letter No. RBEB.170/2017/Pt./97, dtd.20/04/2022, following Graduate Engineers(Civil) who were earlier engaged on contractual basis under P.W.R.D for P.M.G.SY. Works and whose term have been expired as per accepted agreement are hereby reengaged (**Term being extended**) for another period of 11(eleven) months from the date of issue of this order **on the same Terms & Conditions as fixed earlier** and placed in the Division as shown below –

Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Name of office	Date of ending of	Name of Treasury	Term of service is from the date
			service as per		of issue of office order
			earlier agreement		(Engagement Order after
1	Susti Sushusita Das	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	acceptance of agreement
1	Smti Sushmita Das	Ciliei Eligilieer, PWD (K), Assaili	22.05.2022(AN)	•	
2	Smti Sudipta Borah	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	
3	Sri Angshuman Sarma	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	The second secon
4	Smti Anjali Nath	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	
5 .	Sri Nawazish Ahmed	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	
6	Sri Sohail Hojai	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	
7	Smti Ruplekha Bora	Jalukbari & Hajo Territorial Road	22.05.2022(AN)	Kamrup District Treasury,	
		Division, Amingaon		Amingaon	
8	Sti Nipon Sarma	Jalukbari & Hajo Territorial Road	22.05.2022(AN)	Kamrup District Treasury,	
		Division, Amingaon		Amingaon	
9 .	Smti Krishna Swargiary	Mushalpur (R&B) Division	22.05.2022(AN)	Mushalpur Treasury	
2 1 1 2		Bhabanipur, Patacharkuchi &	22.05.2022(AN)		
10	Sri Partha Pratim Das	Sarukhetri Territorial Road Division,		Pathsala Sub Treasury	
		Pathsala			
11	Md. Abdul Hamid	Jorhat, Dergaon & Titabor	22.05.2022(AN)	Jorhat Treasury	
		Territorial Road Division, Jorhat			
12	Smti Nilakshi Bordoloi	Dhemaji Territorial Road Division,	22.05.2022(AN)	Dhemaji Treasury	
		Dhemaji			4 5 5 4 5 5



Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Name of office	Date of ending of service as per earlier agreement	Name of Treasury	Term of service is from the date of issue of office order (Engagement Order after acceptance of agreement
13	Sri Ganadeep Borah	Dhemaji Territorial Road Division	22.05.2022(AN)	Dhemaji Treasury	
14	Sri Mridul Boro	Dhemaji Territorial Road Division	22.05.2022(AN)	Dhemaji Treasury	
15	Sri Kukil Kashyap	Dudhnoi & Goalpara East Territorial Road Divn., Goalpara	22.05.2022(AN)	Goalpara Treasury	
16	Sri Madhurjya Nath	Sipajhar & Kalaigaon Territorial Road Division, Sipajhar	22.05.2022(AN)	Sipajhar Sub-Treasury	
17	Sri Apurba Kataki	Mangaldai & Dalgaon Territorial Road Division, Mangaldai	22.05.2022(AN)	Darrang Treasury, Mangaldai	
18	Sri Abinash Baishya	Mushalpur (R&B) Division	22.05.2022(AN)	Mushalpur Treasury	1 2 1
19	Sri Rajdeep Kakati	Brahmaputra Bridge Constn. Division, Fatasil Ambari, Guwahati -25	22.05.2022(AN)	Dispur Treasury	
20	Sri Tanmoy Talukdar	North Kamrup Territorial Road Division, Rangia	22.05.2022(AN)	Rangia Treasury	
21	Sri Risov Barua	Teok & Mariani Territorial Road Division, Teok	22.05.2022(AN)	Teok Treasury	
22	Sri Manish Hazarika	Teok & Mariani Territorial Road Division, Teok	22.05.2022(AN)	Teok Treasury	
23	Sri Sahidur Rahman Laskar	Patharkandi & Ratabari Territorial Road Divn., R.K. Nagar	22.05.2022(AN)	R.K. Nagar Treasury	
24	Sri Jayendu Sen	Karimganj North, Karimganj South & Badarpur Territorial Road Divn.	22.05.2022(AN)	Karimganj Treasury	
25	Sri Anurag Dutta	Dhakuakhana Territorial Road	22.05.2022(AN)	Lakhimpur Treasury	
26	Sri Dipankar Haloi	Division, Ghilamara	22.05.2022(AN)	Lakhimpur Treasury	
27	Smti Himadri Sonowal	Digboi & Margherita Territorial Road	22.05.2022(AN)	Margherita Treasury	
28	Sri Yashwant Sarawagi	Division, Margherita	22.05.2022(AN)	Margherita Treasury	
29	Smti Yekhyopya Chowlik	Tinsukia, Doom Dooma & Sadia	22.05.2022(AN)	Tinsukia Treasury	
30	Sri Udipta Das	Territorial Road Division	22.05.2022(AN)	Tinsukia Treasury	
31	Sri Debankur Baruah	Tezpur, Sootea & Rangapara Territorial Road Division, Tezpur	22.05.2022(AN)	Tezpur Treasury	



Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Name of office	Date of ending of service as per earlier agreement	Name of Treasury	Term of service is from the date of issue of office order (Engagement Order after acceptance of agreement
32	Sri Sivashis Sivam	Tezpur, Sootea & Rangapara Territorial Road Division, Tezpur	22.05.2022(AN)	Tezpur Treasury	and the second of the second o
33	Sri Mahesh Kr. Agarwalla	Nazira & Amguri Territorial Road Division, Nazira	22.05.2022(AN)	Nazira Sub-Treasury	
34	Sri Himangshu Kalita	Dispur Territorial Road Division, Guwahati-21	22.05.2022(AN)	New Guwahati Treasury	
35	Sri Anubhav Deka	Barpeta, Baghbar & Chenga Territorial Road Division, Barpeta	22.05.2022(AN)	Barpeta Treasury	

The candidates are to appear in this office for signing of the Contract agreement within 3(three) days w.e.f. **25-05-2022** if he is willing to serve the Department on re-engagement basis with the earlier terms & conditions as accepted.

Solf

(Debajit Bhuyan)

Dated Guwahati, the 24th May, 2022.

Chief Engineer, P.W.D. (Roads),

Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3.

Memo CEE/28/2022(Contractual)/5-A

Copy to:-

1. The Spl. Commissioner & Spl. Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P.W.R.D., Assam, Dispur, Guwahati - 6 for favour of kind information.

2. The Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P.W.R.D., (Esstt.-B) Branch, Dispur, Guwahati - 6 for kind information.

3. The Chief Engineer, P.W.D. (Border Roads& N.E.C. Works), Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3for favour of information.

6 Sri Diganta Goswami, EE & O.S.D.(I.T.) of this office for uploading the above order in P.W.R.D. Website.

(Debajit Bhuyan)

Chief Engineer, P.W.D. (Roads),

Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3.