## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, P.W.D. (ROADS), ASSAM, CHANDMARI, GUWAHATI-3.

No. CEE/28/2022(Contractual)/12

Dated Guwahati, the 2Ct May/2023.

## OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of Govt. approval vide letter No.ECF.18532/413, dtd. 03.05.2023, the following Graduate Engineers (Civil) who were earlier Re-engaged on contractual basis under P.W.R.D for P.M.G.SY. Works and whose term have been expired as per accepted agreement are hereby re-engaged (Term being extended) for another period of 11(eleven) months from the date of issue of this order and placed in the Division as shown below –

Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Name of office	Date of Re-engagement	Date of ending of service as per earlier agreement	Name of Treasury	Term of service is from the date of issue of office order(Engagement Order after acceptance of agreement
1	Smti Sudipta Borah	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
2	Sri Angshuman Sarma	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
3	Sri Sohail Hojai	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
4	Sri Nawazish Ahmed	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
5	Smti Anjali Nath	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
6	Smti Ruplekha Bora	Jalukbari & Hajo Territorial Road Division, Amingaon	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Kamrup District Treasury, Amingaon	
7	Sti Nipon Sarma	Jalukbari & Hajo Territorial Road Division, Amingaon	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Kamrup District Treasury, Amingaon	
8	Smti Krishna Swargiary	Mushalpur (R&B) Division	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Mushalpur Treasury	-zemen.

Chief Engineer
PWD (Roads) Assem

Page 1 of 4

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Name of office	Date of Re-engagement	Date of ending of service as per earlier agreement	Name of Treasury	Term of service is from the date of issue of office order(Engagement Order after acceptance of agreement
9	Sri Partha Pratim Das	Bhabanipur, Patacharkuchi & Sarukhetri Territorial Road Division, Pathsala	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Pathsala Sub Treasury	
10	Md. Abdul Hamid	Jorhat, Dergaon & Titabor Territorial Road Division, Jorhat	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Jorhat Treasury	
11	Smti Nilakshi Bordoloi	Dhemaji Territorial Road Division, Dhemaji	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Dhemaji Treasury	
12	Sri Ganadeep Borah	Dhemaji Territorial Road Division	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Dhemaji Treasury	- / · ·
13	Sri Mridul Boro	Dhemaji Territorial Road Division	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Dhemaji Treasury	
14	Sri Kukil Kashyap	Dudhnoi & Goalpara East Territorial Road Divn., Goalpara	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Goalpara Treasury	
15	Sri Madhurjya Nath	Sipajhar & Kalaigaon Territorial Road Division, Sipajhar	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Sipajhar Sub- Treasury	
16	Sri Abinash Baishya	Mushalpur (R&B) Division	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Mushalpur Treasury	
17	Sri Rajdeep Kakati	Brahmaputra Bridge Constn. Division, Fatasil Ambari, Guwahati -25	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Dispur Treasury	
18	Sri Tanmoy Talukdar	North Kamrup Territorial Road Division, Rangia	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Rangia Treasury	
19	Sri Risov Barua	Teok & Mariani Territorial Road Division, Teok	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Teok Treasury	
20	Sri Manish Hazarika	Teok & Mariani Territorial Road Division, Teok	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Teok Treasury	
21	Smti Sushmita Das	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
22	Sri Sahidur Rahman Laskar	Patharkandi & Ratabari Territorial Road Divn., R.K. Nagar	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	R.K. Nagar Treasury	
23 1	Sri Jayendu Sen	Karimganj North, Karimganj South & Badarpur Territorial Road Divn.	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Karimganj Treasury	
24	Sri Anurag Dutta	Dhakuakhana Territorial Road Division, Ghilamara	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Lakhimpur Treasury	- zelnya

Chief Ergineer

Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Name of office	Date of Re-engagement	Date of ending of service as per earlier agreement	Name of Treasury	Term of service is from the date of issue of office order(Engagement Order after acceptance of agreement
25	Sri Dipankar Haloi	Dhakuakhana Territorial Road Division, Ghilamara	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Lakhimpur Treasury	
26	Sri Yashwant Sarawagi	Digboi & Margherita Territorial Road Division, Margherita	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Margherita Treasury	
27	Sri Udipta Das	Tinsukia, Doom Dooma & Sadia Territorial Road Division	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Tinsukia Treasury	
28	Sri Debankur Baruah	Tezpur, Sootea & Rangapara Territorial Road Division, Tezpur	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Tezpur Treasury	
29	Sri Sivashis Sivam	Tezpur, Sootea & Rangapara Territorial Road Division, Tezpur	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Tezpur Treasury	
30	Sri Mahesh Kr. Agarwalla	Nazira & Amguri Territorial Road Division, Nazira	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	Nazira Sub-Treasury	
31	Sri Himangshu Kalita	Dispur Territorial Road Division, Guwahati-21	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	
32	Sri Anubhav Deka	Chief Engineer, PWD (R), Assam	26.04.2023(A.N)	25.03.2024 (A.N)	New Guwahati Treasury	0

Chief Engineer
PWD (Roads) Assam
Chandmari Guwahati-781003

The candidates are to appear in this office for signing of the Contract agreement within 3(three) days serve the Department on re-engagement basis with the earlier terms & conditions as accepted.

if he is willing to

Chief Engineer, P.W.D. (Roads), Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3.

A.

Memo No. CEE/28/2022(Contractual)/ 12 -A

Dated Guwahati, the 16th May/2023.

Copy to:-

1. The Commissioner &Spl. Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P.W.R.D., Assam, Dispur, Guwahati - 6 for favour of kind information.

2. The Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P.W.R.D., (Esstt.-B) Branch, Dispur, Guwahati - 6 for kind information.

3. The Chief Engineer, P.W.D. (Border Roads& N.E.C. Works), Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3for favour of information.

6. Sri Diganta Goswami, AEE & O.S.D.(I.T.) of this office for uploading the above order in P.W.R.D. Website.

Chief Engineer, P.W.D. (Roads), Assam, Chandman, Guwahati-3.

941